ZOEVA PURE VELOURS  BOX 8 LIQUID MATTE LIPSTICKS! RANT, REVIEW AND SWATCHES!! 2

ZOEVA PURE VELOURS BOX 8 LIQUID MATTE LIPSTICKS! RANT, REVIEW AND SWATCHES!!



Hey guys!!
It’s me here again, reviewing the Zoeva Pure Velours Box which has 8 liquid lipsticks which dry to a complete matte finish. Although, I had a really bad shipping experience from Zoeva and I am still pissed off. I placed and order, the tracking number was working only in Germany, as soon as it entered the country, it stopped working and I had no clue as to where my parcel was. I had to call Zoeva, DHL Germany, DHL India andddd…it costed me 100 INR per minute to call DHL Germany. After being on call with their executive for 20 minutes, I got a matching tracking number which was working in India. But Zoeva didn’t provide me with that when they confirmed my order or when they shipped it. They didn’t inform me that they’ll switch the mailing service from DHL to India Post as soon as it enters India. So I was pissed off. And then the parcel was detained by the customs in Delhi. I had to visit their office in order to get any further information regarding my parcel because for 4-6 days, it was just stuck there and they states no reason whatsoever for this. Finally they cleared and after 3 days I got this box in mail. But to be honest, I am not ready to go through all of this hassle for a box of lipsticks. I got in touch with their executive when I placed an order for a brush set and expressed my disappointment and the lady assured me to forward my feedback to the higher authorities. Now let’s see how fast I receive the brush set or if I’ll have to go through all of this again. BUT the lipsticks are great!

Where you can follow me :
INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/paruldhanvarya/
FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/parul.dhanvarya.9
EMAIL : [email protected]

Time Stamps :

RANT : 00:00 – 02:18

PACKAGING : 02:19 – 04:26

SHADES/COLOURS : 04:27 – 05:09

FORMULA/TEXTURE/PERFORMANCE : 05:10 – 08:21

SWATCHES : 08:22 – 12:05

APPLICATOR : 12:18 – 12:54

Where you can buy these :
Pure Velours Box : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/362/pure-velours-box?c=597
Pale Plethora : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/354/pure-velours-lips-pale-plethora?c=597
Faint Of Heart : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/355/pure-velours-lips-faint-of-heart?c=597
All Is Calm : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/356/pure-velours-lips-all-is-calm?c=597
The Outsider : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/357/pure-velours-lips-the-outsider?c=597
Clear Message : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/358/pure-velours-lips-clear-message?c=597
Natural Aesthetic : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/359/pure-velours-lips-natural-aesthetic?c=597
Matte Chat : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/360/pure-velours-lips-matte-chat?c=597
Blue Blood : https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/world1/all/361/pure-velours-lips-blue-blood?c=597

What I’m waering
Dress : HM
Necklace : Forever21

Makeup I’m wearing :
Face : MAC Strobe Cream, Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Foundation in B3, RCMA VK 11 Palette, RCMA No Color Powder, Kiko Flawless Fusion Bronzer, Milani Baked Blush in Red Vino, The Balm Mary Lou Maniser, Nyc Contour Palette, MAC Fix +
Lips : Zoeva Pure Velour Lipstick in ‘Blue Blood’
Eyes : Kiko Milano Extra Sculpt Waterproof Mascara

Hey, I am Parul and I am a makeup enthusiast and a freelance MUA from Delhi, India. I genuinely love makeup and love how it strengthens my creativity and I love to try out new products and create different (but mostly wearable) looks.

Music : NoCopyrightSounds

Shot on Nikon D5300
Edited on Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to [email protected]

 

× Order Via Whatsapp?